Latest Products http://www.sundeepchalk.com Latest Products Fri, 19 Aug 2022 04:54:34 +0530 en-us http://www.sundeepchalk.com Coloured Chalks http://www.sundeepchalk.com/coloured-chalks.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/coloured-chalks.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our Anti Dust Coloured Chalk is high on demand across the country for the unique anti dust property. If you had developed an aversion towards writing on the board for the production of dust by continuous friction of the board and the chalk, then we are the name to bank upon. Use our Dustless Coloured Chalks and feel the difference. Manufactured using the best quality raw materials, our product has won the hearts of the teachers as well as the students. For bringing a safe solution forward in multiple colurs to choose from, we are considered to be one of the leading Coloured Chalks Manufacturers in the country. A single box contains 100 chalks which is a good bet for the money. Dust Less Colour Chalks It's Dust Less Colour Chalks It's Use for Write On Black Board (school Chalks) Four Colour and One White- Red Blue-green -yellow The Shape of Chalks is Cylender(cigrette Type) 10 Stick in One Small Box 10 Box Contain in One Box And One Box Contain Total 100 Stick Colour Chalks It's Simple Colour Chalks It's Use for Write On Black Board (school Chalks) The Shape of Chalks is Tepper There is No Seprate Box for Ten Stick One Box Contain Total 100 Stick Liquid Glue http://www.sundeepchalk.com/liquid-glue.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/liquid-glue.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 For its exclusive adhesive properties, our Liquid Glue (Gum Paste) Adhesives are demanded widely. Be it for sticking two paper sheets, craft items, in embroidery work or book binding, our Liquid Glue has the answer to all. Manufactured with the best quality raw materials, our Multi Liquid Glue is marked with longevity. Today, we are considered to be the most reliable Multi Liquid Glue Manufacturer and one among its prominent Suppliers in India. The product is also used in banner pasting and processing cloth. A single packet contains 20 dabbis and 20 such packets are contained in a carton. The product is available at the most rock bottom prices. Liquid Gum Paste Superior Quality Gum Paste Its Use for Printing Press for Stick a Paper At Bulk , Craft Work ,Embrodiery Work Its Use for Cloth Mill for Processing Cloth, Banner Pasting and Many More Its Packing are 500 Ml., 1 Ltr. Jar, 5 Ltr. Can and also Packing as per Requirement Moulding Clay http://www.sundeepchalk.com/moulding-clay.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/moulding-clay.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our Clay Brick Moulding has gained immense favour across the national market for its efficiency and quality. It has served the needs of students in their craft work and has brought their search for a reliable product to an end. Manufactured in seven colours of clay, this product meets the diverse demands of the clients. This perfume Moulding Clay contributes to the environment conservation as they can be recycled and reused. Today, we have emerged as one of the leading Terracotta Moulding Clay Manufacturers in India for delivering quality product at the most competitive market prices. A unit of this moulding clay contains 10 packets which is a good bet for the money paid. Moulding Play Clay It’s Super Moulding Perfume Clay It’s Use for Making Article (like Animal) It’s Use for School Student Craft Work It’s Having Seven Colour of Clay It’s Not Destroy or Waste Itcan Use for Making It’s for Play Clay It’s Contain 10 Packets in One Unit Slate Pencil http://www.sundeepchalk.com/slate-pencil.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/slate-pencil.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 As soon as a child first steps into the domain of knowledge from his naïve state, the first thing that is seen in his hands is a slate and a Slate Pencil to write upon it. The whole excitement is pushed to the backdrop if the slate pencil is not good. To make the first writing experience of your child a memorable one, we have come up with a entire range of Indian Slate Pencil. Our product stands high on quality and the same is testified by its use by the primary school students in bulk. We specialize in the manufacturing of slate pencils in various sizes and packings to meet the specific requirements of the clients. As one of the leading Dustless Chalk Manufacturers and Suppliers in India, we make the products available at the most affordable price range. Extra-White Slate Pen Its Use for Writing On Slate for Primary School Student There is 20 Pencil Stick in One Small Box 1 Outer Box Contain 25 Small Boxes We are Manufacturing in all Size of Pencil As Per Your Requirement Wax Crayons http://www.sundeepchalk.com/wax-crayons.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/wax-crayons.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sundeep Chalks Mfg. Co. is a reliable source when it comes to buy world class Wax Crayons. The company holds an expertise in manufacturing and supplying Wax Crayons. These Wax Crayons are easy to grip and ensures smooth coloring experience. Specially manufactured from good quality raw materials, the Wax Crayons available with us are the best choice available in the markets. The clients can avail these Wax Crayons in different shades and packing, as per their requirements. Why Our Wax Crayons? Non-toxic Ensures smooth coloring Attractive shades Easy to use and grip Liquid Glue Tubes http://www.sundeepchalk.com/glue-tubes.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/glue-tubes.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sundeep Chalks Mfg. Co. Is one of the reputed Manufacturers & Suppliers of Liquid Glue Tubes. Our Glue Tubes is preferred for its good adhesion and water resistance. Our glue tubes can be applied without any hassles. These are mainly demanded by schools, colleges, corporate houses etc. We use good quality packaging material to deliver Glue Tubes in bulk quantities. It is suitable for bonding wood, china fabrics, leather, paper, and metal. Kids Play Clay http://www.sundeepchalk.com/kids-play-clay.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/kids-play-clay.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are enlisted amid topmost Manufacturers & Suppliers of Kids Play Clay in the Indian market. Our Kids Play Clay is made from the quality assured material and is of utmost quality. We make it available in different color options and packaging standards for the ease of the buyers. Also, our prices are very reasonable. Gum Bottles http://www.sundeepchalk.com/gum-bottles.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/gum-bottles.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are engaged in manufacturing & supplying Gum Bottles throughout the Indian market. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our Gum Bottles always comply with industry standards. In order to make safe and swift deliveries, we have installed all the necessary arrangements. One can get them at pocket-friendly prices, from us. Dustless White Chalks http://www.sundeepchalk.com/dustless-chalks.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/dustless-chalks.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted entity, engrossed in manufacturing & supplying of Dustless Chalks in the Indian market. We have developed an in-house facility for their production. Apart from this, we make them available in moisture-free packaging so as to enhance their shelf stability. Furthermore, our Dustless Chalks comply with industry standards and are acquirable at economical prices. White Chalk http://www.sundeepchalk.com/white-chalk.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/white-chalk.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are assisted by a crew of experienced personnel who are enormously indulged in bringing forth a broad gamut of White Dust Less Coloured Chalks.   Features:   Durable Reliable Excellent Dustless Colour Chalk http://www.sundeepchalk.com/dustless-colour-chalk.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/dustless-colour-chalk.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Counted amid one of the reliable names of the nation, we are engaged in the arena of presenting a finest quality Dust Less Coloured Chalk.    Product Details: Skin-friendly Quality approved Easily available Smooth texture Multiple colours No dust Iron Pins http://www.sundeepchalk.com/silver-plated-pins.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/silver-plated-pins.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 School Clay http://www.sundeepchalk.com/school-clay.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/school-clay.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Toys Clay http://www.sundeepchalk.com/fancy-toys-clay.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/fancy-toys-clay.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Clay http://www.sundeepchalk.com/dough-clay.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/dough-clay.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A3 Craft Paper Sheet http://www.sundeepchalk.com/a3-craft-paper-sheet.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/a3-craft-paper-sheet.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A3 Single Colour Craft Paper Sheet of 100pcs. Double Sided Muster Card http://www.sundeepchalk.com/double-sided-muster-card.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/double-sided-muster-card.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Single Side Muster Card http://www.sundeepchalk.com/single-side-muster-card.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/single-side-muster-card.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Student Drawing Books http://www.sundeepchalk.com/student-drawing-books.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/student-drawing-books.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Muster Card http://www.sundeepchalk.com/muster-card.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/muster-card.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clay http://www.sundeepchalk.com/clay.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/clay.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chalk http://www.sundeepchalk.com/chalk.htm http://www.sundeepchalk.com/chalk.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530