Latest Products http://www.sundeepchalk.com Latest Products 16-11-21 en-us http://www.sundeepchalk.com Coloured Chalks http://www.sundeepchalk.com/coloured-chalks.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Anti Dust Coloured Chalk is high on demand across the country for the unique anti dust property. If you had developed an aversion towards writing on the board for the production of dust by continuous friction of the board and the chalk, then we are the name to bank upon. Use our Dustless Coloured Chalks and feel the difference. Liquid Glue http://www.sundeepchalk.com/liquid-glue.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For its exclusive adhesive properties, our Liquid Glue (Gum Paste) Adhesives are demanded widely. Be it for sticking two paper sheets, craft items, in embroidery work or book binding, our Liquid Glue has the answer to all. Manufactured with the best quality raw materials, our Multi Liquid Glue is marked with longevity. Today, we are considered to be the most reliable Multi Liquid Glue Manufacturer and one among its prominent Suppliers in India. Moulding Clay http://www.sundeepchalk.com/moulding-clay.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Clay Brick Moulding has gained immense favour across the national market for its efficiency and quality. It has served the needs of students in their craft work and has brought their search for a reliable product to an end. Manufactured in seven colours of clay, this product meets the diverse demands of the clients. This perfume Moulding Clay contributes to the environment conservation as they can be recycled and reused. Slate Pencil http://www.sundeepchalk.com/slate-pencil.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As soon as a child first steps into the domain of knowledge from his naïve state, the first thing that is seen in his hands is a slate and a Slate Pencil to write upon it. The whole excitement is pushed to the backdrop if the slate pencil is not good. To make the first writing experience of your child a memorable one, we have come up with a entire range of Indian Slate Pencil. Wax Crayons http://www.sundeepchalk.com/wax-crayons.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sundeep Chalks Mfg. Co. is a reliable source when it comes to buy world class Wax Crayons. The company holds an expertise in manufacturing and supplying Wax Crayons. These Wax Crayons are easy to grip and ensures smooth coloring experience. Specially manufactured from good quality raw materials, the Wax Crayons available with us are the best choice available in the markets. The clients can avail these Wax Crayons in different shades and packing, as per their requirements. Glue Tubes http://www.sundeepchalk.com/glue-tubes.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sundeep Chalks Mfg. Co. Is one of the reputed Manufacturers & Suppliers of Glue Tubes. Our Glue Tubes is preferred for its good adhesion and water resistance. Our glue tubes can be applied without any hassles. These are mainly demanded by schools, colleges, corporate houses etc. Kids Play Clay http://www.sundeepchalk.com/kids-play-clay.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are enlisted amid topmost Manufacturers & Suppliers of Kids Play Clay in the Indian market. Our Kids Play Clay is made from the quality assured material and is of utmost quality. Gum Bottles http://www.sundeepchalk.com/gum-bottles.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are engaged in manufacturing & supplying Gum Bottles throughout the Indian market. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our Gum Bottles always comply with industry standards. Dustless Chalks http://www.sundeepchalk.com/dustless-chalks.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted entity, engrossed in manufacturing & supplying of Dustless Chalks in the Indian market. We have developed an in-house facility for their production. Gum Paste http://www.sundeepchalk.com/gum-paste.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our impeccable array of Gum Paste that is precisely formulated and produced at our own production facility. We are a trusted Manufacturer & Supplier of Gum Paste based in Maharashtra, India.